Homework Schedule and Assignments

Last updated: Fri, 16 Jun 2006, 02:52 PM.

Reading quizzes are due when the part B homework for the section is due.

The test dates are tentative, but will probably be the same as listed below.

Homework Schedule

Date

Tests

Lecture

HW Assigned

HW Due

Wed, 03-May


1.1-1.2

1.1A

5-May

Fri, 05-May


1.2, 1.3, 1.5

1.2A, 1.3A, 1.5A

8-May

Mon, 08-May


1.4

1.4A, 1.1B, 1.2B

10-May

Wed, 10-May


2.1-2.3

2.1A, 2.2A, 1.3B, 1.4B

12-May

Fri, 12-May

Ch 1-2


1.5B, 2.1B, 2.2B, 2.3A, 2.3B

15-May

Mon, 15-May

Ch 1-2

3.1-3.3

3.1A, 3.2A

17-May

Wed, 17-May


3.3

3.1B, 3.2B, 3.3A

19-May

Fri, 19-May


3.4

3.3B, 3.4A, Logic handout

22-May

Mon, 22-May


3.5-3.6

3.4B, 3.5A, Start on 3.6A

24-May

Wed, 24-May



3.5B, 3.6A, Start on 4.1A

26-May

Fri, 26-May




31-May

Wed, 31-May

Ch 3-4

Review

3.6B, 4.1A, 4.1B, 4.2A, 4.2B, 4.3A, 4.3B

2-Jun

Fri, 02-Jun

Ch 3-4



5-Jun

Mon, 05-Jun


5.1, 5.4

5.1A, 5.4A

7-Jun

Wed, 07-Jun


5.2

5.1B, 5.4B, 5.2A

9-Jun

Fri, 09-Jun


6.1, 6.3

5.2B, 6.1A, 6.3A

12-Jun

Mon, 12-Jun


Review

6.1B, 6.3B

14-Jun

Wed, 14-Jun


5.3

5.3A

16-Jun

Fri, 16-Jun



5.5A, 5.5B

19-Jun

Mon, 19-Jun


Review



Homework Assignments

Section

Part A

Part B

1.1

1, 2, 5acd, 6adefh

3bd, 4bd, 7, 8, 9

1.2

1, 2, 3, 4, 5befgjl,

6b, 8, 10, 11, 13, 15, 17, 20

1.3

1, 2abcf, 4b, 5c, 6c, 11, 13, 20, 32

9, 14, 15, 17, 22, 23, 25, 27, 28, 29, 33

1.4

1, 3b, 4bc, 7

8c, 9, 10bfh, 14, 17, 18, 22

1.5

1ace, 4ab, 5bc, 6, 9

2, 11, 15, 19, 20

2.1

1, 2b, 3cfg, 4

5, 6, 8, 9, 11

2.2

1, 2, 3cf, 7, 9

4, 6, 14, 18

2.3

1bd

10

3.1

1, 3, 6

7, 11, 13, 14

3.2

1abc, 2ac, 3bd, 4abd

5ac, 6bc, 9bcd, 13, 18

3.3

1ad, 2bce, 4c, 8

10, 13, 16, 17

3.4

2, 3, 6, 8, 10

9, 13, 14, 18

3.5

1, 2, 3, 5

6, 7, 10

3.6

1ab, 2ac, 3, 6, 8, 12

9, 16, 19, 22, 23, 24

4.1

1bce, 2, 4, 5ad, 6ab, 7c, 8ac, 17

10, 13, 14, 16, 21, 22, 24

4.2

2, 3b, 4, 5

6, 9, 15

4.3

1abe, 2, 4

5, 11, 12

5.1

1ad, 2ad, 5, 7

9, 12, 13

5.2

1bd, 2, 5

8, 11, 14, 15, 17

5.3

1bc, 2, 3b

5, 6, 11

5.4

1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 15

12, 13, 14, 19, 21, 26

5.5

1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 21, 22

14, 16, 25, 27ab

5.6

2, 3, 4

6, 8, 9

6.1

1bfhjl, 2, 3, 4, 6, 26

5, 8, 9, 15, 18, 22

6.3

1bd, 2bd, 3bd, 20

5, 13, 17, 18

6.5

1, 2bcd, 3, 4

5, 6, 9