Homework Assignments

(main course page)

HW # Section Problems Due Date
1

1.1

1.1-1.6

Friday September 7, 9:00 AM
2 1.2 1.8-1.14 Monday September 10, 9:00 AM
3 1.3 1.16-1.20 Wednesday September 12, 9:00 AM
4 1.4 1.21-1.25 Friday September 14, 9:00 AM
5 1.5 1.26-1.29 Monday September 17, 9:00 AM
6 1.7 1.37-1.43 Wednesday September 19, 9:00 AM
7 1.8 1.47-1.52 Friday September 21, 9:00 AM
8 1.9 1.54-1.61 Monday September 24, 9:00 AM
9 1.10 1.62-1.66 Wednesday September 26, 9:00 AM
10 2.1 2.1-2.8 Friday September 28, 9:00 AM
11 3.1 3.1-3.5 Monday October 1, 9:00 AM
12

3.2

3.7-3.10 Wednesday October 3, 9:00 AM
13 3.3 3.11-3.15 Friday October 5, 9:00 AM
14 3.4 3.17-3.21 Monday October 8, 9:00 AM
15 4.1 4.1-4.6 Wednesday October 10, 9:00 AM
16 4.2 4.7-4.11 Friday October 12, 9:00 AM
17 4.4 4.17-4.21 Monday October 15, 9:00 AM
18 4.5 4.22-4.27 Wednesday October 17, 9:00 AM
19 5.1 5.1-5.6

Monday October 22, 9:00 AM

20 5.2 5.7-5.12 Wednesday October 24, 9:00 AM
21 5.3 5.13-5.17 Friday October 26, 9:00 AM
22 5.4 5.18-5.23 Monday October 29, 9:00 AM
23 5.5 5.26, 5.28-5.32 Wednesday October 31, 9:00 AM
24 5.6 5.36-5.42 Friday November 2, 9:00 AM
25 5.7 5.43-5.48 Monday November 5, 9:00 AM
26 6.1 6.1-6.6 Wednesday November 7, 9:00 AM
27 6.2 6.8-6.11 Friday November 9, 9:00 AM
28 6.3 6.12-6.16 Monday November 12, 9:00 AM
29 6.5 6.17-6.22 Wednesday November 14, 9:00 AM
30 7.1 7.1-7.5 Monday November 19, 9:00 AM
31 7.2 7.6-7.11 Tuesday November 20, 9:00 AM
32 7.3 7.12-7.16(i) Monday November 26, 9:00 AM
33 8.1 Complex analysis problems here, and 8.1-8.5

Wednesday November 28, 9:00 AM

34 8.3 8.11-8.15 Friday November 30, 9:00 AM
35 8.4 8.16-8.20 Monday December 3, 9:00 AM
36 8.5 8.21-8.25 Wednesday December 5, 9:00 AM
37 8.6 8.26-8.30 Friday December 7, 9:00 AM
38 8.7 8.31-8.35 Monday December 10, 9:00 AM
39 8.8 8.36-8.40 Wednesday December 12, 9:00 AM