Skip to main content

Retired Faculty

Roger Baker

July 23, 2019 12:32 PM
Email: baker@math.byu.edu
Office: 233 TMCB

Wayne Barrett

July 23, 2019 12:41 PM
Email: wb@mathematics.byu.edu
Office: 233 TMCB

James Cannon

July 23, 2019 12:43 PM

Louis Chatterley

July 23, 2019 12:44 PM

Shue-Sum Chow

July 22, 2019 04:20 PM
Email: schow@math.byu.edu
Office: 324 TMCB
Phone Number: 801-422-9088
Visit Personal Website

Peter Crawley

July 23, 2019 12:46 PM

Lawrence Fearnley

July 23, 2019 12:48 PM
Email: fearnley@mathematics.byu.edu
Office: 265 TMCB
Phone Number: 801-422-2483

Rodney Forcade

July 23, 2019 09:14 AM
Email: forcader@math.byu.edu
Office: 243 TMCB
Phone Number: 801-422-2379
Visit Personal Website

Garbe, Douglas

July 23, 2019 12:50 PM

Lynn Garner

July 23, 2019 12:51 PM

Gurcharan Gill

July 23, 2019 12:53 PM

Ronald Jamison

July 23, 2019 12:54 PM

William Lang

July 23, 2019 01:09 PM

Kening Lu

July 23, 2019 10:32 AM
Email: klu@math.byu.edu
Office: 328 TMCB
Phone Number: 801-422-3052

Tiancheng Ouyang

July 23, 2019 01:12 PM

Andrew Pollington

July 23, 2019 01:13 PM

Robin Roundy

July 23, 2019 10:48 AM

William Smith

July 23, 2019 01:16 PM
Email: smithw@math.byu.edu
Office: 233 TMCB
Phone Number: 801-422-2483
Visit Personal Website

Donald Snow

July 23, 2019 01:18 PM

Kirk Tolman

July 23, 2019 01:20 PM

David Wright

July 23, 2019 01:25 PM
Email: wright@mathematics.byu.edu
Office: 233 TMCB
Phone Number: 801-42202483
Visit Personal Website

Jan Wynn

July 23, 2019 01:26 PM